Hey redback garrison!

Ive heard lots of awesome and wonderful things about what the 501st legion is all about, and seeing as though I've been a star wars fan from the moment my dad first introduced me to it, I'd love to be a part of the legion.

I'm friends with ashbash and am keen to meet others in the garrison and start getting involved. I'd love to offer my services at the Logan library troop this Saturday. Not sure what I need to be able to do that. Ashbash says I could probably be a wrangler Smile

I'm also interested in going what seems to be the standard route and getting an officers uniform for my first costume and from there who knows? I'm pretty interested in the snow troopers or atat officers Smile

A little about myself: I'm an aeronautical engineer, been living on the sunshine coast for 2 years and am keen on meeting new ppl and bringing smiles to those who need them. Also, can I jut say I reckon it would be totally awesome designing and building a half scale atst or atpt. I hear there's some ppl that are interested in model builds like that.
Welcome to the redbacks
[Image: SIG_zpsed128473.jpg]
:GCSN12: DW2012 BN12
GCSN13 :DW13:
Hi Almica,

Welcome to the Mighty Redback Forums...

I like the sound of an AT-ST half scale model build... Smile

Also, you say that you are a friend of Ash Bash... Hmmm, she did say that she had some friends...
I wonder who the other one is then... Wink :P

DW2012 BN12
GCSN13 :DW13:
Welcome to the Redbacks Almica. You are very welcome to attend the Logan Library troop. It would be a great opportunity to see some costumes and meet some people.
I survived Dreamworld 2010:dw11:DW2012:DW13:
I survived Supanova 2010:sn11::cv:CVI
Welcome to the Redback forum Almica. We have a lot of good troopers here that can help you out.
ONE SHOT. ONE KILL. NO EXCEPTIONS

I survived Dreamworld 2010I survived Supanova 2010:dw11SadJUST)
Welcome Almica to the Redbacks.