I'm a New Guy and Excited as ever
Hey guys,

My name is Jesse and I am new to the place. I hail from Hong Kong but have been on the Gold Coast ever since. I am studying law.

I have always wanted to have a Stormtrooper Costume and a Scout Trooper Costume. I have no idea where to start; I am therefore seeking the advice of the expertsNotworthy

I would greatly appreciate any help. Thanks guys.

Jesse "The Bad Panda Badsy" Badawy
Welcome to the mighty Redbacks badsy, you may want to shoot muppet a pm, he's the man you seek. Prepare to have a lot of fun!
ONE SHOT. ONE KILL. NO EXCEPTIONS

I survived Dreamworld 2010I survived Supanova 2010:dw11SadJUST)
Welcome

I love HK. Spent some time working over there. Love the people. They were so welcoming to me. So I'd like to return the favor.

There are lot's of different armour makers out there. Some cheap, some expensive. So it pays to do some research and also see it in person before forking out any of your hard earned money for your costume.

Take some time now to get the armour that is right for you.

I changed my mind on what I went with. So glad I did. I'm super happy with my suit.Doppeldaumen1

Look forward to seeing you become a full 501st member.

ScottyPeace
Real democracy is not something that can be palmed off with a click of a mouse once a year, a crossed box and crossed fingers.

Democracy is for life, not just elections.

I survived Dreamworld 2010DW2011DW2012DW2013DW2014DW2015
WELCOMEWavey
Welcome Jesse.
Good to have you on board. As already posted above, do your homework before spending any of your hard earned.
Wont be long until the Gold Coast have enough members for a squad.
Ken
We already have enough I think Muppet haha. Welcome badsy! You need to see some armour in the flesh, let myself or any of the GC guys give you a hand. Hoping to have an armour party very soon so you can come along and have a play.