Total Newbie
Hi Everyone!
Brand new to all this...so please be nice!

Met a few of you and the Rebels at Supernova and was really impressed...so here I am....

Looking to source my first costume to join in and have joined the Rebel forum and getting the gist a bit....I’m a Rebel at heart but not to say I can’t be turned to the Dark Side at some point.

Initially I’m thinking Jawa as by all accounts its fairly straight forward and can be used for good and evil occasions...

So if anyone can help me with sourcing the face mask, accessories etc I’d be grateful. Some of the rebels have started me down the right path for material and a pattern.

After that, I’m thinking New Republic Jedi...then who knows...but first things first...a ‘disgusting Jawa’...

Looking forward to joining in with you all, by all accounts its an awesome group with a great spirit!
Cheers
Rach
Jig
Hi Rachel, and Welcome to the Redback Forums...

Jawas are Cool, but oh so dirty... Wink

DW2012 BN12
GCSN13 :DW13:
Yay! You made it.

Welcome.

Good to see you here.

You're going to have heaps of fun.

Can't wait for you to have your Jawa. Doppeldaumen1
Bunnies..... The cutest things ever!
Welcome Rach, you've made the right decision joining the Redback Forum, stay away from those Rebel ScumHehehe

Seriously though we've just had a jawa invasion so I'm sure you find plenty of help & advice

Look forward to meeting you at a troop.
Stormtroopers: instant recognition combined with complete anonymity
:GCSN12: DW2012 BN12 GCSN13 :DW13:
Welcome

If your thinking Jawa talk to Mammasith she still has some material left over from the big Jawa run that just occurred a couple of weeks back

Otherwise ask away with any questions very helpful bunch of people here
DW2013 to DW2018