Hey everyone I'm a Newbie =D
Hey everyone,

My name is Chantel also known as Tel, Telle or Tellifer. =D many nicknames I have. =D
I started cosplaying last year with my partner and our friends. We formed a batman villain crew. Some of you might recognize us as the Arkham City Harley Quinn and Dark Knight Joker at this years Goldnova on the Saturday. [Image: 10155683_480613748733033_6414105861148205414_n.jpg]

On the Sunday my partner took photos for our friend who was Darth Nihilus at the 501st exclusive figure booth. After seeing what you guys do and how much effort you all put in, my partner and I would love to help out where ever we can and hopefully become a part of what you all create. I'm now looking into creating a Darth Talon cosplay. Challenging she may be, but compared to Harley's outfit she should be pretty easy. The only annoying thing will be her lightsaber, so if anyone has any tips or ideas on how to create it or where to buy it please share. =]

- Tellifer =]
Welcome Tellifer it seems that Twileks are very popular lately Doppeldaumen1 For some information on Talons body paint and lekku join up on these forums The Flagship Eclipse http://www.theflagshipeclipse.com/ dedicated to the expanded ( bon movie ) universe characters and also http://chucrew.com/TwilekCelebration/index.php Twilek pam makes great Lekku and is this forum is dedicated to all things Twilek.
Duty * Honor * Empire

What do you call a stormtrooper who can hit a target?
TIE Pilot Cheeky
Hi Chantel,
Welcome to the Redbacks.
Darth Talon is a great costume, but isn't as easy as she looks. The tattoos have to be precise and full body paint is quite difficult. The lekku must be a specific size as well. As Stormraven said join up to The Flagship Eclipse and study the CRL on her. Also Pam Twi'lek makes the best Lekkus around , I strongly suggest messaging her( she's lovely!!) and she can give you advice. She is a very busy lady so don't worry if it takes her awhile to answer back.