Hello from Gladstone
G'day all, I am totally new to costuming etc, but am ready and willing. Cheers
Welcome to the forum Bladelus! Any idea about which costume you'd like to tackle first up? If you're not sure, take a look through the Legion CRL http://databank.501st.com/databank/Costuming:CRL and choose from the many costumes we have on the books or if you're feeling adventurous you could try making a brand new one. That option is pretty hard though.
FNG  OCC2017  CVIII DW2017  BN16 OCC2016
Hey Bladelus, there's a couple of guys in your area popping up, so it'll be good to have more! Hopefully you find a costume that takes your fancy. Good luck!
Fear. Fear attracts the fearful. The strong. The weak. The innocent. The corrupt. Fear. Fear is my ally.

FNG
DW2016
DW2017
Welcome to the forums
Welcome aboard the Redback train Bladelus!!
"The Death Star plans are not in the main computer"

[Image: T0ZvRQv.png]

[Image: Eu2xjUD.png]
(Thursday 10-Nov-2016, 03:52 PM)Imperial Drone Wrote:  Welcome to the forum Bladelus! Any idea about which costume you'd like to tackle first up? If you're not sure, take a look through the Legion CRL http://databank.501st.com/databank/Costuming:CRL and choose from the many costumes we have on the books or if you're feeling adventurous you could try making a brand new one. That option is pretty hard though.

Thankyou, I am quite interested in the Stormtrooper ANH. Hoping to start there.

(Friday 11-Nov-2016, 06:26 PM)PhantomBlade Wrote:  Hey Bladelus, there's a couple of guys in your area popping up, so it'll be good to have more! Hopefully you find a costume that takes your fancy. Good luck!

Thankyou

(Saturday 12-Nov-2016, 05:39 AM)Altair Wrote:  Welcome to the forums

Thankyou

(Saturday 12-Nov-2016, 07:11 PM)Sly Wrote:  Welcome aboard the Redback train Bladelus!!

Cheers, Looking forward to learning a lot
Welcome.

Look at contacting Monstar, he's from Gladstone as well & sports a ANH stunt TK, (Stormtrooper).