How to join the Legion.
Hello how are you all im new to the forms and was wondering if i can join up. Smile Im also trying to find out how to make the armor as well. P.S i hope i did ok and i did not do anything wrong. Smile
Welcome, I will move your thread in into the appropriate area.

In order to join the legion, you will need to make a costume up to a standard befitting the 501st Legion.
Then apply to join. Do you have a particular costume in mind?

Someone else will be along shortly to pass on further information specific to your choice.
I survived Dreamworld 2010 to DW2015
BN10 to BN13
GCSN13
CVII
Welcome Wink

Do you have a particular armour/character in mind?

Only thing you may of done wrong is you username Wink it's what you will be know by on and off the forums so have a think about it and then our web mistress can help you change it. (You may owe her a beer can't remember if the first change is free Wink )
DW2013 to DW2018
hello yes i had a good armor in mind but i have 2 that i like, its the Clone trooper phase 2 armor, and the Stormtrooper armor. and il try to fix my user name Smile

do i use my Real name as my user name. ?
No a nickname is fine mines just a old gaming handle I've used for years

So on to your armour questions first off either way you going to want to check out the costume resource library at the main legion page www.501st.com. This will let you see what's expected of each armour to be approved

Then for stormtroopers you want to also join the forums whitearmor.net for all information white and shiny

Or for clones look at clonetroopers.net

We also have a troop at Logan library this sat which you can pick brains in person
DW2013 to DW2018
ok cool, do i have to make it or buy it or do you guys have spears to give to members.
Welcome to the Redbacks
"The Death Star plans are not in the main computer"

[Image: T0ZvRQv.png]

[Image: Eu2xjUD.png]