Storm trooper gear
Hi my name is Carl,
I bumped into a member of the redbacks down at fast break and i explained my interest in being involved in the 501st, i am currently trying to find my way to a good storm trooper kit up and am in need of direction or if anyone has or knows of a set for sale? As i am new to this i have much to learn but i am keen and will be interested in joining and getting involved! Please let me know of places to buy and also do's and dont's of the kit.

Thank you Smile

Welcome aboard mate, muppet is the man to talk to with regards to Armour.
[Image: 47f92236e9a9fa48.png]
:cv::dw11::cvi:GCSN13:DW13:
Hello midnight

that was me that you were talking to. the guys and girls here can help you out in the right direction.

cheers Bigmac.
[Image: FirstAirCavBumberSticker.jpg]

:dw11:
:sn11:

PM Muppet and Mouldman in the members list at top right of main pages.

For there is the path that you seekEyebrows
DW2012 TO DW2015
BN11 TO BN14
:GCSN12: TO GCSN15

Muppet can guide u through the lists of places to look.. can also try FISD forums...
Enjoy the ride!
.... It's alright for you to judge me,
sitting up there in your airconditioned battle Cruiser!...

[Image: bfb80cfde9949491.png]
:gcsn12:
:dw12:
Welcome!

What they said ! Smile
I survived Dreamworld 2010 to DW2015
BN10 to BN13
GCSN13
CVII
Hi Midnight,
Welcome to the forum, I'm a new member as well and am looking into Armour. The following information is from APOK after I sent him a PM (I hope it's OK with APOK that I passed this along).
Sounds like you're a little more advanced in being ready to purchase your kit and as APOK thinks he only has a single set left available for awhile you might want to get in quick. I hope to be able to get along to Kev Vader's next armour party next month (just waiting on a pm from him) before I choose a kit so I can be sure of fitment.
Good luck in your search, everyone on here is helpful.
Regards
Craig